Incense Traders is now up!

I’ve got some great news– we now have a place for trades, group buys, splits, and general discussion of incense: IncenseTraders on Wikidot!

I warn you the forum is pretty basic… but I hope it will grow into something helpful useful for the community. If you’d like to join, just make a Wikidot account (fast, easy, and free) or sign in with Facebook. Then head on over to IncenseTraders and click the join button. I’ll be checking for join requests frequently so you should have access to the site within 24 hours.

Hope to see you there!

If you have any questions feel free toΒ  comment below or email me or post in the IncenseTraders help board.

 

This entry was posted in incense, meta/housekeeping. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Incense Traders is now up!

  1. Terra Renee says:

    Is there a reason only admins are allowed to edit their posts? This is going to be very frustrating if I’m going to be posting my own reviews. If you don’t want normal members to post reviews, this is fine, since it’s your site, but I personally would like to voice my opinions and see what others have to say on something I loved/hated as well. It’s going to lead to dozens of double/triple/quadruple posts if we can’t edit to add on an incense.

    I have 5 reviews written for Corey’s HM&S incense, but I plan on buying more and reviewing those. I don’t want to create a new post for each incense I review (unless that’s how you decide to do it, then I don’t care, but I hate spam/spammy looking forums).

    I have my reviews saved in a Word document since I’m afraid to post them because I am unable to edit or delete my post if it’s in the wrong area or something. Each review for all 6 incenses (Queen of Lotus is included) is at least as long as my first paragraph, if not longer. Especially Silver Sandalwood. That is one amazing incense and others definitely need to know about it! =P

    Liked by 1 person

  2. DDJ says:

    Fuuuuuu……

    More accounts. I hate more accounts.

    If I didn’t really, really, reeeeeeeeeeeeally love you I wouldn’t do this. But…..

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Just approved you πŸ˜€

    Like

  4. Terra Renee says:

    I joined (or tried to) with the username I already had for WikiDot, Mirya. But that’s me!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

