Happy 2016!

My blog is just starting out but I want to wish everyone a HAPPY NEW YEAR! May 2016 be productive and prosperous for you!

This year I expect to focus more on Indian incense but I’ve also got plenty of Fred Solls and Japanese incenses lined up to review. I’d also like to try Chinese incenses this year– since there isn’t much selection on the web, I’m hoping I can find some in Chicago’s Chinatown.

Plenty more reviews are on the way for 2016 so stay tuned!

This entry was posted in incense. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy 2016!

  1. Steve says:

    Happy New Year Lesley. Looking forward to reading more of your reviews.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

